BPW Forms
 

 

 

Facebook

Click here to register

 

Upcoming Events
 

Partners

Please join us for our next luncheon

on August 13.


 



 

 

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL WOMEN OF RIVER CITY
2014-2015 OFFICERS
 
Meeting Days: Regular monthly lunch meeting, held 2nd Wednesday each month, at the Bristol Bar & Grill, 614 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY.   Meetings are free to attend. Cost of lunch is $20.00.   Register online at www.bpwrc.org
 
Sha-Rese Moore                                                   President
DeVry University
502-416-6058
Email: sha_rese@yahoo.com
 
Gloria Hodge                                                         President-Elect
Humana
Email: ghodge@humana.com
 
Gwen Cooper                                                        VP of Programming
Seven Counties
Email: gcooper@sevencounties.org
 
Katina Barbee                                                       VP of Finance
UPS
Email: kbarbee@ups.com or kmbarbee@gmail.com
 
Debrah Pierce                                                       Recording Secretary
AT & T
Email:  dp2799@att.com
 
Leslie Mann                                                           Corresponding Secretary
Humana
Email: lmann@humana.com
 
Bonny Manning                                                     Parliamentarian
WBRT FM 97.1, AM 1320
 
Laurel Lee                                                              Membership                            
The Dorroh, Blake-Pearson Group of Hilliard Lyons
Email: LLee@hilliard.com
 
Donna Dumsdorf                                                    Logistics
Seminon Realtors
 

 

Copyright 2009 Business and Professional Women/River City, P.O. Box 36004, Louisville, KY 40233-6004  | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement